#stickyunit { position:fixed; } titlewrapper {text-align: center; } #header-inner {text-align:center !important} P.blocktext { margin-left: auto; margin-right: auto; width: 8em } ...

The Daily Mag -->

Ad

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Watch Samsung Unpacked 2021

 Samsung will be presenting its latest flagship phone, the Galaxy S21, today at the streaming event titled Galaxy Unpacked 2021. The company is so confident that people will want the new device that it is inviting people to get in line to preorder before the phone is actually introduced.


Samsung hasn’t been shy about the specs of the upcoming S21. But wait, there’s more: there’s a good chance that Samsung will also use the event to launch the Galaxy Buds Pro, its new wireless headphones, and the Galaxy SmartTags, the company’s answer to the Tile tracking device.

If you want to see this all yourself as it happens, here’s the when and where of it:

WHEN DOES SAMSUNG UNPACKED START?

It starts today, January 14th, at 10AM ET / 7AM PT / 3PM GMT.

HOW CAN I WATCH SAMSUNG’S EVENT?

We have the live stream video embedded up top, so you can stick around here to watch when it begins. Otherwise, head to these links:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Samsung S22 could again be a FLAGSHIP

This month,  Samsung  will finally take the wraps off the  Galaxy Z Fold 3 and Flip 3 , neither of which is expected to give a tough time to...

Click here to revoke your choice.